Perfil do usuário

Naomi Birdsong

Resumo da Biografia service indore.html Not much to write about me really. Lovely to be a member of this site. I really hope I am useful in some way here. | Name: Naomi Birdsong My age: 19 Country: Brazil City: Serra ZIP: 29162-820 Address: Rua Mantenopolis 1357 | I am 36 years old and my name is Naomi Birdsong. I life in Serra (Brazil). | I’m Naomi from Serra studying Physical. I did my schooling, secured 91% and hope to find someone with same interests in Amateur geology. | I like my hobby Amateur geology. I also to learn Hindi in my free time. | My name is Naomi (45 years old) and my hobbies are Knapping and Basketball. | Hello, dear friend! My name is Naomi. I smile that I can unify to the entire globe. I live in Brazil, in the south region. I dream to go to the different countries, to obtain familiarized with fascinating people. | I'm Naomi (26) from Serra, Brazil. I'm learning Hindi literature at a local college and I'm just about to graduate. I have a part time job in a backery. | Hi! My name is Naomi and I'm a 26 years old girl from Brazil. | Hello! My name is Naomi. It is a little about myself: I live in Brazil, my city of Serra. It's called often Eastern or cultural capital of ES. I've married 3 years ago. I have 2 children - a son (Thaddeus) and the daughter (Jaqueline). We all like Amateur geology. | Hello! I'm Hindi male :D. I really like 2 Broke Girls! | Hello from Brazil. I'm glad to came across you. My first name is Naomi. I live in a town called Serra in western Brazil. I was also born in Serra 25 years ago. Married in September 2009. I'm working at the college. | My name's Naomi Birdsong but everybody calls me Naomi. I'm from Brazil. I'm studying at the college (1st year) and I play the Cello for 4 years. Usually I choose music from the famous films ; ). I have two sister. I like Motor sports, watching movies and Fishkeeping. | I'm a 41 years old, married and working at the college (Physical). In my free time I'm trying to learn Hindi. I've been twicethere and look forward to returning sometime near future. I love to read, preferably on my beloved Kindle. I really love to watch Supernatural and Doctor Who as well as docus about nature. I enjoy Amateur geology. | I'm Naomi and I live in Serra. I'm interested in Physical, Amateur geology and Hindi art. I like to travel and watching 2 Broke Girls. | I'm Naomi and I live with my husband and our three children in Serra, in the ES south part. My hobbies are Magic, LARPing and Bboying. | Hello, I'm Naomi, a 20 year old from Serra, Brazil. My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Vintage car, Gymnastics and watching 2 Broke Girls. | Hi there! :) My name is Naomi, I'm a student studying Physical from Serra, Brazil. | I'm Naomi and I live in a seaside city in northern Brazil, Serra. I'm 30 and I'm will soon finish my study at Physical. | I am Naomi from Serra. I am learning to play the Cello. Other hobbies are Amateur geology. | I am Naomi and was born on 3 September 1972. My hobbies are Skiing and Kart racing. | My name is Naomi and I am studying Engineering and Social Studies at Serra / Brazil. }