Management in Dialogue Review

The Management in Dialogue Review is a journal of the Program of Post-Graduate Studies in Administration of the Pontifical Catholic University of São Paulo in its 20th year, being since 2006 exclusively in electronic format.

The journal is interested in publishing theoretical development articles, empirical studies and bibliometric studies. The Journal accepts contributions from Brazil and different countries in the fields of Business Administration. We encourage a wide range of approaches and views. As a journal with a more general approach to the area we cover a broad spectrum of sub-fields of knowledge (Management, Strategic management, Innovation management, Marketing and Environmental and Social Management), views and issues.

The journal is a publication every four months and aims to publish the production of the Post Graduate Program of researchers, students, experts and profissionals from other universities.

Our objective is to provide knowledge, the production of the area, as well as exchange experiences and research results and socialize the production of specialists and researchers from PUC-SP University and other institutions involved with this research object.

To submit your paper (English, Portuguese and Spanish language), please visit the online submission page. All articles are subject to a double-blind review process.  This Journal require a Contributer ID (see ORCID and Redalyc ID) for all authors. ORCID is a persistent unique identifier for researchers and functions similarly to an article’s Digital Object Identifier (DOI). ORCIDs enable accurate attribution and improved discoverability of an author’s published work. The author will need a registered ORCID in order to submit a manuscript or review a proof in this journal.

Vol 19, No 3 (2017): September - December

Table of Contents

Francisco Antonio Serralvo
Claudia Raffa, Ana Maria Malik, Luis Hernan Contreras Pinochet
Allan Carlos Alves, Vânia Vilma Nunes Teixeira, Isla Glecia Vilar Oliveira
Brunno Bonomo, Emerson Wagner Mainardes, Rozelia Laurett
Cléber da Costa Figueiredo, Ilan Avrichir, Raul Barbosa
Mauro Vivaldini
Aline de Souza Freire, Bruno Silva Souza, Elena Bandeira da Silva, Irene Raguenet Troccoli
Avaliadores 2017
Francisco Antonio Serralvo